Monthly Archives: March 2017

Friday, March 24

All classes, check on grades before you come back to school in April to make sure you are all caught up. Have a great break!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, March 24

Thursday, March 23

Per. 1 (Accel) “Say It With Symbols” Unit Test tomorrow Per. 7 HW: Pg. 70 (#5-8) and Pg. 76 (#35-36) Per. 6 No homework

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, March 23

Wednesday, March 22

Per. 2 and 6 HW: Pg. 70 (#5-8) and Pg. 76 (#35-36) Per. 7 Quiz today, no homework

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, March 22

Monday, March 20

Per. 1 (Accel) HW: SS Lesson 4.3, day 2 worksheet Per. 2 and 7 HW: Slope intercept form worksheet with tables

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, March 20

Thursday, March 16

Per. 7 HW: Linear Equations, Tables, and Graphs worksheet Per. 2 and 6 HW: Integer practice worksheet

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, March 16

Wednesday, March 15

Per. 1 (Accel)HW: Solving Quardratics worksheet Per. 2 and 6 HW: Linear Equations, Tables, and Graphs worksheet

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, March 15

Tuesday, March 14

Per. 1 (Accel) HW: Pg. 58 (#26 and #30) Per. 2 and 7 HW: Pg. 43 (#10)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tuesday, March 14

Monday, March 13

Per. 1 (Accel), quiz today, no homework tonight! Per. 7 HW:Pg. 34, part A #1-4 Per. 6 HW: Pg. 43 (#10)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, March 13

Thursday, Mar. 9

Per. 1 (Accel) HW: Pg. 57 (#10-17) and Pg. 58 (#24) Per. 2 and 6 HW: Pg. 40 (#4) and Pg. 41 (#6)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, Mar. 9

Wed., March 8

Per. 1 (Accel) HW Solving Multi step equations Choose either the 1st(green) or 2nd (yellow) worksheet. The yellow one is more challenging Per. 2 and 7 HW: Pg. 20 (#12)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wed., March 8